Home PageResearchPeoplePublicationsDataContactEmployment
Former Laboratory Members
Alexis Battista
Research Intern
City Charter High School
alexis.battista@cityhigh.org
Stephanie Smolyak
Research Intern
City Charter High School
stephanie.smolyak@cityhigh.org
Stephanie Smolyak
Research Intern
City Charter High School
stephanie.smolyak@cityhigh.org
amelie
Amelie Soumier, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate
soumieraf@upmc.edu
Greg Blake
Volunteer Student Researcher, Summer 2013
greg.blake.gb@gmail.com
Jared Kopelman
MSTP Trainee
Medical Scientist Training Program
Summer 2013
jared.kopelman88@gmail.com
Lilinete Roldán-Hernández
MSTP Trainee
Medical Scientist Training Program
Summer 2013
LIR27@pitt.edu
Adam Tripp
Adam Tripp, MD/PhD
Post-Doctoral Scholar
Attending Psychiatrist
trippac@upmc.edu
Ryan
Ryan Stolakis
Undergraduate Student Researcher
2011 CCNMD Fellowship Recipient
rstolakis13@gmail.com
Honggui Jia
Honggui Jia, BS
Research Specialist
jiah@upmc.edu
Robert Skrinak
R. Tyler Skrinak, BS
Research Associate
skrinakrt@upmc.edu
Greg Rompala
Rotation Student
Center for Neuroscience
rompalag@upmc.edu
Sabrina Cecilia Bassi
Pre-Doctoral Fulbright Scholar
bassisc@upmc.edu
Eric Zimmerman
MSTP Trainee
Medical Scientist Training Program (MSTP)
zimmerman.eric@medstudent.pitt.edu
Nicole Edgar
Nicole Edgar, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate
2008-2011
Xingbin Wang, PhD
Pre-Doctoral Scholar
2009-2011
Enrique Velazquez
Enrique Velazquez, MS, MD
Graduate Student Researcher
2010-2011
RAMA
Rama Kota, PhD
Research Principal
2010-2011
JP GUILLOUX
Jean-Philippe Guilloux, PhD
Visiting Scholar
EA3544 Laboratory
University of Paris Sud XI, Department of Pharmacology
jean-philippe.guilloux@u-psud.fr
2009-2011
Gaelle
Gaëlle Guilloux Douillard, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate
2010-2011
Chris Gaiteri PhD
Pre-Doctoral Scholar
2008-11
Walsh
Chris Walsh, MS
Research Principal
Lab Manager
2009-2012

Rachel Weingart
Student Researcher
Summer 2010
Jennifer Joeyen-Waldorf, MS
Graduate Student Researcher
2005-10
Christin Glorioso
Christin Glorioso, MD/PhD
Pre-Doctoral Researcher 2005-2010
Post-Doctoral Researcher 2012
Meghan McCord
Graduate Student Researcher
2009 Rotation

Former Lab Members (Not Pictured)

2006        Nathan Fields. Summer Undergraduate Research Project

2007        Amy Salmeto. Summer Undergraduate Research Project

2007-09   Bhavani Ramesh. Undergraduate Student Researcher

2009-09   Grace Lindsay. Undergraduate Student Researcher

2008-09   Ori Waksman. Undergraduate Student Researcher

2007        Mike Bienkowski. Graduate Student Laboratory Rotation

2005-09   Sunghee Oh, PhD. Graduate Student Researcher

2004-05   Jing Su, MS. Research Principal

2007-09   Yingie Wang, MS. Research Principal